2018/2019 Committee


At our Annual General Meeting, held in May 15th 2018 the following people were elected to form the MBCA Committee for 2017/ 2018:

  • Lee Morgan(Chairperson)
  • Kimberley McMillan(Vice Chairperson)
  • Marg Chapple(Secretary)
  • Dawn Williams(Treasurer)
  • Amanda Gordon
  • Kirby Vassallo
  • Aimee Granziera
  • Melissa Armfield
  • Brenton McMillan
  • Caroline Hammat ( S.E.Times Rep)
  • (Council representative)
  • Trudi Jones (TAFE SA representative)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s