Millicent – Live, Work and Play

This is an MBCA initiative video made to promote Millicent.


MBCA Committee for 2016/17

At our Annual General Meeting, held in May 2016 the following people were elected to form the MBCA Committee for 2016/ 2017:

  • Marg Chapple (Chairperson)
  • Lisa McCourt (Vice Chairperson)
  • Amanda Gordon (Secretary)
  • Dawn Williams(Treasurer)
  • Sheryl Lowe
  • Brett Davy
  • Lee Morgan
  • Kimberley McMillan
  • Lynda McRobert
  • Bianca Thomas
  • Anne Biewirth
  • Paula Bennet (Council representative)
  • Trudi Jones (TAFE SA representative)