Contact Us

Excecutive Committee 2019/2020

Chairperson: Lee Morgan (South East Water Conservation Drainage Board)

Vice Chair: Fiona Telfor ( South East Property Sales & Management)

Secretary: Linda George (Volunteer)  Email:

Treasurer: Dawn Williams (Limestone Coast Grief and Trauma Sharing Hub)

Postal Address: P.O. Box 859, Millicent SA


Facebook: Millicent Business Community Association.

2019/2020 Committee

  • Melissa  Armfield (The Shearers Cook Cafe)
  • Brenton McMillan (McMillan Design & Drafting)
  • Kimberley McMillan (McMillan Design & Drafting)
  • Caroline Hammat ( S.E.Times Rep)
  • (Council representative)
  • Trudi Jones (TAFE SA representative)
  • Marg Chapple (Alternate Life)
  • Rosie Gore (Bank SA)
  • Joanne Leyden (Australia Post)
  • Grace Keatley (Australia Post)
  • Ben Peck (Woolworths)




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s